Skip to content

My resolutions for 2010

January 4, 2010

Firstly I don’t remember what my resolutions for 2009 were, so I can’t tell you if I acomplished my goals. Anyway, this year I decided to write my resolutions for 2010 to remember them at the end of this year and to know I did it or not.

Well, the following are the things I want to acomplish in 2010:

Finish my carrer.

I should have finish my carrer last year but I couldn’t. I feel so disappointed with myself, I didn’t put the effort that it was needed to pass my last class at university but I’m sure I’ll do it this semester.

Gain some weight.

I’m a thin person, not skinny but thin, and I would like to gain some weight, so I’m going to eat more each time and if it’s possible, many times.

Do more exercise.

Honestly, I haven’t done too much exercise during the last 3 or 4  months. I used to play basketball and soccer and also some weightlifting but now I do nothing. It is important because otherwise I could get fat if I eat much and don’t do exercise.

Learn web development.

I like programming languages but I’m not a good programmer. This year I’m determined to improve my skills and my goal is to finish a personal project to prove myself I can be good programming.

Have a better relationship with my brother.

I love my brother but sometimes it is difficult to me to have a good relationship with him. He’s 24 years old (a year younger than me) but he still think like a teenager and most of the time he’s not serious about things I think are important, like spending some time with the family. My resolution is to be more patient and have a good communication with my brother.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2010 4:38 am

    happy new year dude..
    I hope u accomplish all of the above..
    tc.

  2. February 23, 2010 1:28 pm

    Great article, thanks!

Leave a Reply

